close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • CONSULAR INFORMATION

  •  

     

    THE CONSULAR DIVISION OF THE EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND IN NEW DELHI ACCEPTS VISA APPLICATIONS AND APPLICATIONS FOR REVIEW OF CONSUL'S DECISION ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:  

    MONDAY - FRIDAY,  09:00 AM  - 14:00 PM

     

    COLLECTION OF PASSPORTS AND VISA DECISIONS:

     MONDAY-FRIDAY, 15:00 PM - 16:00 PM

     

    FROM THE 11th JANUARY 2016 VISA FEE IS 4400 INR

     

    Attention! New rules regarding opening of visa slots.

    WARNING

     

    Dear Applicants, please do not take any advice or help from strangers claiming to have „connections” in the Embassy. If you have been approached by anyone who offers illegal activities like “speed visa processing”, “preparing an appeal letter”, “arranging additional documentation helpful to obtain a visa”, etc. please report such a fraudulent person immediately to the Embassy.

     

    Information for the visa applicants

     

    Starting from 19-th of January 2018 appointments for visa registrations for the Consular Section in New Delhi are opened in the e-konsulat visa system twice a week : on Tuesdays at 3pm and Fridays at 3pm. Opening new slots is a subject to general availability/limits per day. Registration a visa application for a different purpose than indicated in the type of a visa, making corrections or changes in the visa application after completing the registration will cause a visa refusal. If any mistake is found in the application before applying for the visa it is necessary to email a request to the Consular Section to cancel the registration. New registration for the same person will be applicable only after 24h from the cancellation date. It is not allowed to register one applicant for different appointment dates. Please register visa applications carefully and with proper attention.

     

     

     

     

     

    Online Visa decision status

    Online visa registration - eConsulate

     

     

    EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND IN NEW DELHI

    CONSULAR DIVISION

     

    Address          50-M Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110 021

    Phone            00 91 11 414 96 975, 414 96 904 (in English and Hindi, between 2 and 4 pm)

                             

    Fax                  00 91 11 414 96 974

    e-mail             newdelhi.amb.wk@msz.gov.pl

     

    Visitors other than visa applicants (Polish passports, legalization, citizenship): Monday - Friday 09:00 am  - 15:45 pm.


     

    PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS OFFICE WILL REMAIN CLOSED FOR PUBLIC ON:
     

     

    2018

     

    • 1 stycznia (poniedziałek)
    • 6 stycznia (sobota)                                
    • 26 stycznia (piątek)                         
    • 14 lutego (środa)                          
    • 02 marca (piątek)                         
    • 29 marca (czwartek)                              
    • 30 marca (piątek)                         
    • 1 kwietnia (niedziela)                                
    • 2 kwietnia (poniedziałek)              
    • 30 kwietnia (poniedziałek)                  
    • 1 maja (wtorek)                       
    • 3 maja (czwartek)                                
    • 20 maja (niedziela)                               
    • 31 maja (czwartek)                                
    • 16 czerwca (sobota)                                   
    • 15 sierpnia (środa)                                      
    • 22 sierpnia (środa)                                      
    • 3 września (poniedziałek)                   
    • 21 września (piątek)                         
    • 2 października (wtorek)                        
    • 19 października (piątek)                               
    • 1 listopada (czwartek)                                
    • 7 listopada (środa)                          
    • 11 listopada (niedziela)         
    • 21 listopada (środa)                          
    • 23 listopada (piątek)                                    
    • 25 grudnia (wtorek)
    • 26 grudnia (środa)
     


    2018

     

    • January 1 (Monday)
    • January 6 (Saturday)
    • January 26 (Friday)
    • February 14 (Wednesday)
    • March 2 (Friday)
    • March 29 (Thursday)
    • March 30 (Friday)
    • April 1 (Sunday)
    • April 2 (Monday)
    • April 30 (Monday)
    • May 1 (Tuesday)
    • May 3 (Thursday)
    • May 20 (Sunday)
    • May 31 (Thursday)
    • June 16 (Saturday)
    • August 15 (Wednesday)
    • August 22 (Wednesday)
    • September 3 (Monday)
    • September 21 (Friday)
    • October 2 (Tuesday)
    • October 19 (Friday)
    • November 1 (Thursday)
    • November 7 (Wednesday)
    • November 11 (Sunday)
    • November 21 (Wednesday)
    • November 23 (Friday)
    • December 25 (Tuesday)
    • December 26 (Wednesday)
     
     
     

    Print Print Share: